2013 Awards Banquet

Our 2013 Awards Banquet will be held at Seascape Golf Club on the 7th of February at 6;00 o’clock PM with Meet and Great at Bogey’s Bar, Dinner to start at 7;00 PM. Christoph Dobson CWEA President will be on hand to induct the new Board Members. Which are; President; Jackie McCloud, Vice President; Sarah McBee; Treasurer; Michael Reilly, Secretary; Amanda Bird, Board Member; Bradley Stoke, Akin Babatola and Rachel Lather. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s