Monterey Bay Section Officers and Committee Chair’s for 2014

                                            Monterey Bay Section Officers For 2014

President: Jackie McCloud        jackie.mccloud@cityofwatsonville.org;

    Vice President: Sarah McBee        sarah.mcbee@countyofsantacruz.us

Treasurer: Michael Reilly              sewerat10@aol.com;

Secretary: Amanda Bird               arae87@gmail.com;

Director: Bradley Stoke        bradley.stoke@cityofwatsonville.org,

Director:  Akin Babatola                ababatola@cityofsantacruz.com ;

Director: Rachel Lather                 rachel.lather@countyofsantacruz.us;

Director: Daryl Lauer                    lauer@cawd.org;

Director:Tram Nguyen             tram.nguyen@cityofwatsonville.org;

Director:Bud Galipeaux;TCP Chair bud.galipeaux@santacruzcounty.us;

Past President: Michael Freitas               fr8tus@aol.com ;

                Monterey Bay Section 2014Committee Chairs

Newsletter: Michael Reilly                sewerat10@aol.com

Newsletter Editor: Rachél Lather       rachel.lather@countyofsantacruz.us;

NRC Delégate:Jackie McCloud Jackie.Mccloud@cityofwatsonville.com;

NRC Delégate: Sarah McBee    sarah.mcbee@santacruzcounty.us,

NRC Delegate At Large: Michael Reilly   sewerat10@aol.com;

P3S: Akin Babatola               ababatola@citysantacruz.com;

Collections: Rachel Lather         rachel.lather@countyofsantacruz.us;

Collections: Daryl Lauer                    lauer@cawd.org;

TCP:Bud Galipeaux                    bud.galipeaux@santacruzcounty.us;

Operator Training: Ed Waggoner   ed.waggoner@cityofsoledad.com;

Safety: Jeff Hartley                         hartley-j@sbcblobal.net;

History: Michael Reilly                     sewerat10@aol.com;

History: Jeff Hartley                        Hartley-j@sbcglobal.net;

We have the following vacancies for Committee Chairs

Engineering Research, Operations & Maintenance, Public Outreach, Laboratory  & Students and Young Professionals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s