Monterey Bay Section Officers and Committee Members for 2016

President: Akin Babatola, ababatola@cityofsantacruz.com;

Vice President: Tram Nguyen; tram.nguyen@cityofwatsonville.org

Treasurer: Michael Reilly, sewerat10@aol.com

Secretary: Amanda Bird; abird@cityofsantacruz.com

Director: Troy Adams; tadams@scottsvalley.org

Director:Bradley Stoke;Bradley.stoke@cityofwatsonville.org

Director: Ralph Stevens: stevens@cawd.org

Member Services: Rachel Lather; Rachel@kestrel-inc.com

Collections  Chair: Daryl Lauer; lauer@cawd.org

TCP Chair: Bud Galipeaux; bud.galipeaux@santacruzcounty.us

Safety: Joe Gregory; joe@cawd.org

Past President: Sarah McBee; sarah.mcbee@santacruzcounty.us

We have a few committee positions open, they are P3S, O&M, Operator Training,

Laboratory. leadership Development[ was Supergroup] Students & Young Professiomals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s